Block Knife sharpeners for sale online, Free shipping for 2022

Handheld knife sharpeners for sale online, American made, Lifetime guarantee, Satisfaction guarantee.                               

Knife sharpener Review for Block knife sharpener.

I Paul Block with my wife Billie Jo walker travel around the united states Demonstrating our sharpener. hear are our knife sharpener reviews.

Block knife sharpener reviews come from people that have attend the Florida gun shows and sport shows. where we demonstrate our knife sharpener.                          Here are some of the people that have used my knife sharpener on their blades at home.                                                                                                                                            I find most people that use my Block knife sharpener are very happy with them and are more than happy to give me a good knife sharpener review for my Block knife sharpener.

Here are some well knowen People, we meet while Demonstrating our knife sharpener.

Don't Be a lame duck, Amigo, Stay sharp with the Block knife sharpener.                                                                               ((Block knife sharpener review from the commander & Chef himself))) The Bushman 2014

Bobby Brantley with Billie Jo Block around 2012?? Bobby is well known threw out the southern states from reality TV show Lizard lick towing. We meet him at the Georgia wildlife federation sport show in Perry Georgia. 2012                 Turns out Bobby been using our knife sharpeners for many years. and gave our Block a knife sharpener a Great knife sharpener review. Thank you, Bobby Brantly.

Chef Client from Alabama, Hyatt Regency hotel in Birmingham.  Chef Client and his                                  manager was quite impressed after Paul sharpened their knives, and so he bought all his kitchen workers at the Hilton Hotel in Birmingham Alabama a Block sharpener. This is Cher Client Knife sharpener review for the Block knife sharpener.

Knife sharpener reviews from TV stars and Rock stars that stay sharp with a Block knife sharpener

  • People we met on our quest proving, we make the best handheld knife sharpeners.

Ted Nugent. - Motor City Mad Man stay sharp with a Block sharpener.

 

Ted nugent with guitar

Rock Legend Ted Nugent

Ted Nugent stay sharp with Dixie's finest The block sharpener

Ted Nugent Stay’s Sharp with Dixie’s finest The Block sharpener

the Sharpener Ted Nugent Use is                                               This is Deadly Ted’s second Block sharpener he bought his first sharpener in the 90’s from my dad at the Woods and Waters sport show, in Imlay city, Michigan. Ted got a new model sharpener from Billie Jo Block, in 2014. Billie Jo a big Nugent fan herself. Ted Nugent knew what it was and pulled his Knife out and went to work on it. He was quit impress. Ted thanked Billie Jo and autographed her Sharpener package at the Birmingham Alabama’s Rick and Bubba Outdoor Expo 2014

 

Republican candidate for president (Marco Rubio)7-23-16 Jacksonville Florida gun show

images (45)What a Surprise an honor for me to look up and see Marco Rubio and his son?? Watching me demonstrating my sharpener. He is a true supporter of our 2nt amendment Jacksonville Florida gun show.

Dave Payne is a good friend. He started selling our knife sharpener in 2013.

Dave Payne is now known as the 2nd strongest man in the word over 50 in 2019.Great man.

We set up in sport show threw out the deep south. That where we met the people known on TV's History channel as the Swamp people.

Swamp People logo

 

Dave Payne meets Bruce Mitchell from TV Show Swamp People will tell you how important a sharp Knife is.

hqdefault-2images (17)download (6)                      Block’s Knife Sharpener pitchman David Payne with Bruce Mitchell from TV show Swamp People at a Kentucky trade show. Bruce has used a original Block sharpener for many years. Bruce got the new upgraded  Block sharpener with non slip grip. 2015

R.J. & J. Paul with Block Sharpener Pitchman Dave Payne 2013

images (17)    R.J. & Jay Paul from TV show the Swamp People  have used our original Block sharpeners and upgraded to the new Block sharpener with the non slip grip..2013 Buckmasters sport show in Alabama.

Glenn Guist  from TV show Swamp people must have over a dozen or more Block sharpener buy Now. Seems like we run in to him everywhere we go. Stay sharp Glenn Guist.

images (17)images (18)blkGlen now has the sharpest knives in the Bayou, Billie Jo Block with Glenn Guist at the Deer & Turkey Expo in Birmingham, Alabama – 2012

``T.K.`` - TV Show Swamp People (2013)

 

“T.K.” and Billie Jo Block At
Buck Arama 2013 – Atlanta, Georgia

Jacob Landry - Swamp People

 

Troy Landry - TV Show Swamp people

Troy Landers Buck masters sport show 2012 – Birmingham, Alabama

RJ and J. Paul TV show swamp people

images (19)

Block sharpeners Pitchmen Brian Meade with R J and J. Paul
from TV Show Swamp People!  2013

Kristi Broussard TV Show Swamp People with Billie Jo Block

 

history_swamp_people_meet_kristi_broussard_sf_still_624x352

Queen of the Swamp

Kristi Broussard from Swamp People

Kristi Broussard has the original Block sharpener.

will sharpen any blade ,fast and easy

``Sith`` Star Wars Characters 2014

th (13) Billie Jo Block was Approved to enter the Lexington Kentucky Comic Con (2014) with her knife sharpener.

 

Batman & Cat woman. Cat woman Didn't seem so happy when Billie Jo Block giving her Bat man a new tool for his belt

images (2)

The Block Sharpener black handle with yellow grip

Slave Girl Princess Leila, Billie Jo Block, Lady Storm trooper From Star Wars. Stay sharp now with a Block sharpener..

 

th (17)th (13)th (18)

Stay Sharp


Original Block sharpenerComic con Lexington Kentucky 2014

 

Zords & Power Rangers stay sharp with a Block sharpener. (2013) Lexington Kentucky

Original Block sharpenerth (10)

Captain America & Red Skull 2014

th (8)

The big Knife fight.

Beware of this Angel, she is the Angel of Death (2014) Nice Job Billie Jo, Made her job easer.

will sharpen any blade ,fast and easy

 

(Predator) Now Keeps all his weapons razor Sharp with a Block sharpener

Lexington Kentucky RK Gun showOriginal Block sharpener images (48)

Storm Troopers Approves the Block Sharpener - 2-9-15 (now we are now staying sharp all over the universe)

blkbluth (1)

Block Knife Sharpeners are Simple enough for most Politics to use.

Original Block Sharpener 2009

1915734_100711143287119_7494745_n

 

Florida gun showsRepublican candidate for president(Marco Rubio)7-23-16 Jacksonville Florida gun show

 

Never know who you may meet in a Florida Gun Show. 2016.

Virginia Woolf Radio January 19, 2014, Now staying sharp in Charleston West Virginia, with our new non slip grip Block sharpener.

the Sharpener Ted Nugent Use is

Cabela's (Tom Nelson) with Block sharpeners dealer (Brain Meade) 2015

green handle with black grip Block Sharpener

download (2)download (11)

TV Pursuit channel (Melissa Bachman) with Block sharpeners Pitchman (Brain Meade) 2015

ngblkth (2)

Miss World of Wheels 2014 O'Reilly Auto Parts Miss World of Wheels Looks & Stay Sharp with a Block sharpener.

th (6)the Sharpener Ted Nugent Use isth (5)

Billie Jo Block, Prince Wimbley, Paul Block 2011

images (37)Prince Wimbley # 32 Alabama Roll Tide National Championship Player Buck masters – Birmingham, Alabama – 2011 Prince’s Been using my sharpener since 2011 and now has our new modle too.

white handle with red grip Block Sharpener

Mike Holman from TV show (Jack Ass) O-BOY

 

 

Big Jim McCoy from the TV show Hatfield and McCoy Moonshine. Paul Block agree, Big Jim McCoy May Make the Best White Lightning Moonshine and Big Jim Agree, the Block's Family Makes the Best Knife Sharpeners in the land. What a Team, Sharp Knives and Moonshine sounds like a great TV show to my. Charleston West Virginia Hunting and fishing Show 1-18 -14

the Sharpener Ted Nugent Use isMcCoy Familyfullscreen-capture-8152013-75613-pm-jim-mccoy

Wayne Nix from the TV Show Moonshiners.

 

Wayne from History channel. Moonshiners show

Wayne Nix from History channel. Moonshiners show,        Me and Billie Jo lived By Wayne just off the grid by Hanging dog road. for about 4 years. It was truly the Smokey Mountains and was a great time. Thanks Wayne, your the best Stay Sharp my friend.

th-2the Sharpener Ted Nugent Use is2015

 

                                           Paul Block & Kevin Rice 7-4-16

th (28)16 years old Ranks 23rd in United States for the (SASPS) program, and unofficially the 1st place shooter in the regional United states, and one out of 25 in the country to win school (GPA). Stay sharp my friend. Orlando Florida gun show

Paul Block & Bobby Brantley Buck a Rama 2014 - Reality TV Star, Bad Dog Nation,  and from True TV's Hit Series Lizard Lick Towing and Recovery.

images (15)blkred

My Dad Paul Block Jr. Is the hardest working pitchmen you will ever meet, this is him teaching his Grandson the family business.  Stay sharp with the best.

8-2 -16 Imlay city fair

will sharpen any blade ,fast and easy

(The Original Block Knife Sharpener)

 

Jeff Foxworthy with Billie Jo Block

images (34)

You just might be a redneck if you sit around all day sharpening knives. Buckmasters Expo Birmingham Alabama 2013

Captain John & Andy Hilstrand - TV Show the Deadliest Catch

images (35)

Original Block Sharpener

The “Deadliest Catch stay sharp with the original Block knife sharpener.” Time Bandit Captain John & Andy Hillstrand with Billie Jo Block.

Amy & Ron TV Show (Lizard Lick towing)

download (4)

multiple Block Sharpeners

Paul Block with Ron and Amy Shirley in Huntsville Alabama Sport show– 2011 to 2015. Block Knife sharpener booth was across from Lizard Lick both. Was fun setting up by Amy and Ron stars of TV show Lizard Lick towing. Ron and Bobby from the show been using our our original knife sharpener for many years before we meet.

We set up by the Duck Dynasty crew for a few years in sport shows in Atlanta Ga. . 2010 through 2014.

 

Duck Dynasty logo

Duck Dynasty

 

Mountain man with Billie Jo Block 2013

images (27)blublk-top              Mountain Man” – with Duck Dynasty at Outdoor Blast sport show. In Georgia meet him several time since he got more than one Block sharpener. Being a great knife maker himself, Mountain man will tell you Block's make the best knife sharpeners, and he uses them a lot.

John Godwin -TV show Duck Dynasty Macon, Georgia's 2013 (Outdoor Blast) set up near him for many years.

626036e140d17b4dee84036919d043a2     Keep them Scissors sharp with Block’s Sharpenersimages (30)

could of got the New Model, But he likes the original Block Sharpener.Lives for Danger.

Jep Robertson & wife Jessica from TV show ``Duck Dynasty``

images (28)                                                          Huntsville Alabama Hunting & Fishing Expo 2014 – Robinsons family stay sharp with the Block’s sharpener.

Billie Jo Block with Justin Martin TV show (Duck Dynasty).2014

download (7)images (27)Justin pick up a dozen sharpeners for his family.

Michael Waddell - TV show The Bone Collector, at Deer and Turkey Expo Birmingham Alabama 2012

Bone Collector logo

Michael. Didn’t think my sharpener would work at first. Now everyone he knows has one.

Byron Georgia speed way Dukes of Hazzard's reunion 2012

 

Original TV series the dukes of hazard logo

Original TV series the Dukes of Hazard all have a Block knife sharpener.

 

``Enos Strate`` From Original TV show Dukes of Hazzard's 2012. with Billie Jo Block.

a0e78acc3235116e9909582f8aea1240

will sharpen any knife blade ,fast and easy I thank Enos for the dukes of Hazzards reunion invitation, being there was my childhood dream. One of the Best times of my life. Me and Billie Jo met Enos at Buck Arama sport show in Perry Georgia 2012.             Enos loved our set up and demonstration, I made his knife very sharp at our Dixie’s Finest Booth. He invited us to set up in the Dukes Reunion in Byron Georgia.

The Original Duke boys John Schneider & Tom Wopat (Watching Billie Jo Block Demonstrate her sharpener.

images (4)2013 Byron Georgia.

images (8)2013 Byron Ga. At

will sharpen any blade ,fast and easy

Racetrack.

``Cooter`` - Ben Jones - From the Original TV Show Dukes of Hazzard

images (2)By

will sharpen any blade ,fast and easy

Sharpens any blade

Byron March 8,9,10, 2013 Ga.

``Deputy Cletus Hogg`` - Rick Hurst -From the Original Dukes of Hazzard TV show

Original Block sharpenerByron Ga. 2013

Billie Jo Block with John Schneider aka ``Bo`` From Original TV Show Dukes Of Hazzard

10316624726_a2316d5f69_o

Tom Wopat aka (Luke Duke) Tv show (Dukes of Hazzard)

2013 Dukes of Hazzard Reunion Byron Ga. (Racetrack)

New Boss Hog TV show (Dukes of Hazzard)

2013 Dukes of Hazzard Reunion Byron Ga. (Racetrack)

Billie Jo Block at the Block sharpener booth 2014

 

new banner 1015

Our Banner 2015

 

``Lurch`` From the Original Addams Family (Stay Sharp).

download (2)images (14)

 

Felix Silla -(Cousin It) From Original TV show the Addams Family 2013

images (13)download (2)ngblk-top

Rita Repulsa at Comic Con

th (12)

Original Block Sharpener

Power Rangers Stay Sharp with The Block Knife Sharpener

 

Block sharpener multi-pack various colors

Block Sharpener

th (11)Billie Jo Block meets her childhood friends. Stay sharp

TV Show ``The Walking Dead``2013

images (55)images (53)Sonequa Martin Green- Stay Sharp with a Block sharpener..

W.W.E Greg Valentine the Hammer 2014

blkimages (41)images (42)

W.W.F. Beefcake! 2014

images (40)blkredKeeps his scissors Razor sharp with the Block’s scissor sharpener. (Need a Haircut)

W.W.F. Hacksaw Jim Duggan 2014 Nothing Nice tour. Tell Bad ass Hacksaw Jim Duggan my Block sharpener sucks, dare you.

blkhqdefaultimages (38)

Ryan Fox (Fear Factor winner 2008) Fort Myers Florida gun show 2016

downloadBad to the Bone
Mathews-logothe Sharpener Ted Nugent Use is
th (23)th (26)8-20-16ngblk                           Kitchen Manager bought everyone that worked in the kitchen a Block sharpener.

Greatest Knife sharpener since the stone age. Block's sharpener messing with the sasquatch.

blkredWe did some Horse trading, Block’s sharpener for Jack link’s jerky th (29)  Buck masters sport show CaveBanner1Montgomery Alabama 8-23-2016

Banner 2017

Alabama  Barney Fife (Stunt double) Stay sharp with Dixie's Finest! 7-8-15

 

Barney Fife Dixies Finiest

Barney Fife is Dixie’s Finest

Barney fife stunt double

  2016

the Sharpener Ted Nugent Use is

Original Block Sharpener

Original

th-4th-5

As seen on TV Knife sharpeners
Captain Sharp Blade -R-Block with his loving winch Switch blade Billie with Bentley the guard dog.  (STAY SHARP it is a pirate's world)
Sport shows Paul and Billie Jo worked
Place that Paul Block Demonstrated his Block knife sharpeners.
Stay sharp my friends, For it is a Pirates world.
Pirate Captain Sharp Blade-R-Block

Stay sharp, Block’s knife sharpener is a patent Trademark knife sharpener  (and say Block sharpener on their handle.)

Paul Block Sharpening worlds Biggest Bowie KnifePaul Block putting the final touch on the worlds biggest real Bowie knife. at Knife shoppie store

6859 Mountain View Rd, Ooltewah, TN, United States, Tennessee

17 Comments

  1. John Lundon on May 29, 2021 at 12:42 am

    I was introduced to your Block Sharpener through my America Crate subscription a while ago and used it again today for the first time in several months. I would like to share my satisfaction with your product, which is comfortable to use and helps keep my kitchen knives sharp. Thank you to Billie and Paul and everyone else who makes fine American products.

  2. pwsadmin on June 10, 2021 at 1:06 am

    Allen
    5.0 out of 5 stars Great sharpener!
    Reviewed in the United States on February 9, 2017
    Verified Purchase
    Unlike many knife sharpener products that just tear chips of steel off your knife The Block Sharpener is like using a butcher steel and never getting the angle wrong! Does not remove a lot of metal from your knife. There are helpful videos on YouTube that show you how to sharpen any knife, scissors, and many tools around the house.

  3. pwsadmin on June 10, 2021 at 1:07 am

    Ell
    5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful sharpner
    Reviewed in the United States on February 12, 2018
    Verified Purchase
    After watching reviews of this sharpener I decided to give it a try. I worked as was decribed and performed as well and better than some more expensive sharpeners. Works for my needs will purchase more great shop and tool box accessory small portable and works great. To get aore honed edge need to run blade over leather strap or old leather belt.

  4. pwsadmin on June 10, 2021 at 1:08 am

    Crystal Beckham
    5.0 out of 5 stars The best and quickest knife sharpener ever!
    Reviewed in the United States on January 31, 2017
    Verified Purchase
    I bought a model similar to this one years and years ago at a gun show. Finally it had seen better days, and I was super excited when I found this on Amazon. The one I got works even better than the old one. It is very heavy duty and has a rubber grip to prevent slipping. I am an avid home cook, and I have a 13 year old set of kitchen aid knives. This keeps them perfectly sharp to the point where if I simply bump one accidentally with my hand it’ll make a razor type cut on the skin. I use it for all my kitchen shears as well. Sharpening is very quick and always precise and perfect.

  5. pwsadmin on June 10, 2021 at 1:08 am

    Walter Riker
    5.0 out of 5 stars Best and easiest way to sharpen knives. Must have for the Kitchen.
    Reviewed in the United States on August 13, 2018
    Verified Purchase
    This is the BEST knife sharpener I have ever had. I had been using a stone and oil and actually inherited it from my Dad (as well as the knowledge). A friend showed me the Block Sharpener and I bought it and put the stone away. This is so easy.

  6. pwsadmin on June 10, 2021 at 1:09 am

    Osiris
    5.0 out of 5 stars Sharpened my Buck pocket-knife
    Reviewed in the United States on June 6, 2020
    Verified Purchase
    So easy. I had an old Buck Knife, that my dad gave me 30 years ago when I was in cubscouts, and I never really was able to sharpen it properly. I took 20 swipes on this sharpener and it’s slicing through paper with ease. Highly recommend.

  7. pwsadmin on June 10, 2021 at 1:10 am

    Razukan
    5.0 out of 5 stars Best knife sharpener you’ll ever have
    Reviewed in the United States on November 8, 2020
    Verified Purchase
    This thing is amazing. After seeing this product on youtube I had to try for myself and I’m not disappoint this is the best knife sharpener I’ve ever had it’s great for beginners who want sharpener edc knives or even kitchen knives it works like a charm and gets the job done everytime.

  8. pwsadmin on June 10, 2021 at 1:10 am

    Dan Z.
    5.0 out of 5 stars Works as advertised
    Reviewed in the United States on February 22, 2019
    Verified Purchase
    Very pleased. In less than a half hour, I had every knife and scissor in the house razor sharp. I went to the website to see how to use depending on the blade style.
    One person found this helpful

  9. pwsadmin on June 10, 2021 at 1:11 am

    David J Fernandez
    5.0 out of 5 stars DON’T BELIEVE THE NAY SAYERS!!!!
    Reviewed in the United States on January 19, 2021
    Verified Purchase
    This is the BEST $20 I’ve ever spent in my life. This knife sharpeners works better than ANY pull through knife sharpener! The reason people don’t like it is because they don’t know how to use it! There are literally hundreds of videos showing how to use it properly. The company owner will even answer your questions within a reasonable amount of time!

  10. pwsadmin on June 10, 2021 at 1:12 am

    TJ
    5.0 out of 5 stars If you want sharp blades, you need this!!
    Reviewed in the United States on May 26, 2018
    Verified Purchase
    GET YOURSELF THIS AMAZING TOOL!! There isn’t another sharpener like this. Nothing else is as effective, nothing else is as simple! I use this all the time and if you need sharp blades, get this!!

  11. pwsadmin on June 10, 2021 at 1:12 am

    James Ripley Jr.
    5.0 out of 5 stars Buy this now
    Reviewed in the United States on December 7, 2020
    Verified Purchase
    I’ve been on the prowl for a knife sharpener for a while now and have always held back, for various reasons, price, a bad review, where the item hailed from, size etc. Then I watched a video on the Block Sharpener and most of my concerns were or seemed to be addressed so I took a chance. I have been rewarded. This nifty little device is everything I wanted, made in America, well reviewed, simple, inexpensive, compact and most of all effective. It does take a little time to truly master but chalk that up to sweat equity if you want. Once you master this little jem you’ll end up sharpening every blade in your house whether it really needs it or not, next will come singing the praises of your prize to any and all who’ll hold still long enough to let you blabber on about it. In two short words…BUY ONE, in three words…BUY ONE…TODAY. I can’t say more than that.

  12. pwsadmin on June 10, 2021 at 1:14 am

    Mark Hendon
    4.0 out of 5 stars I ame pleased with this
    Reviewed in the United States on July 2, 2018
    Verified Purchase
    The block knife sharpener done it was suposed to do. Sharpen electric knife blades, I ame pleased with this product

  13. pwsadmin on June 10, 2021 at 1:15 am

    ᏴᏝᎯᏣᏦ ᎠᎾᏩ
    4.0 out of 5 stars Pocket size & works !
    Reviewed in the United States on July 2, 2020
    Verified Purchase
    It actually works pretty good.

  14. pwsadmin on June 10, 2021 at 1:15 am

    one of local 8
    4.0 out of 5 stars It will keep a knife razor sharp
    Reviewed in the United States on June 24, 2019
    Verified Purchase
    When a good knife has a quality edge the block sharpener will keep that edge no problem. But if the blade is blunt you need stones. When you get the edge to follow the shape of the knife . The block sharpener will keep the knife razor sharp again and again. I like it a lot very easy to use .American made I’ll stand be hind it every time

  15. pwsadmin on June 10, 2021 at 1:16 am

    FREDDY1776
    4.0 out of 5 stars Shaving sharp!
    Reviewed in the United States on September 26, 2017
    Well this is a pretty great sharpener it will get your knife shaving sharp but if your knife has chips or dents it will not take them out
    As for the serrations it will also get them shaving sharp just dont over do it because it will take a bit too much metal off the serrated edges so be careful overall its wayyy better than the smiths pocket pal
    Definite buy if you want razor sharp edge and its made in USA
    Customer imageCustomer imageCustomer image

  16. pwsadmin on June 10, 2021 at 1:17 am

    Amazon Customer
    4.0 out of 5 stars Really great all-around sharpener to have around the house
    Reviewed in the United States on March 13, 2016
    Verified Purchase
    Really great all-around sharpener to have around the house, gets your knives and scissors sharp. I have also used this same sharpener on a few of my samurai swords and it works well for them.

  17. pwsadmin on June 10, 2021 at 1:20 am

    H.S.
    3.0 out of 5 stars So so
    Reviewed in the United States on December 6, 2016
    Verified Purchase
    I bought this to sharpen a sword and it works ok. Sword is slightly sharper. To be fair I may not be doing it right.

Leave a Comment